PSL 2020 Final, KRK vs LHQ: Karachi Kings Beat Lahore Qalandars To Win Maiden Pakistan Super League Title

The Pakistan Super League 2020 crown was won by a new team today as Karachi Kings defeated Lahore Qalandars by five wickets on Tuesday to end their long drought of lifting the trophy and winning their maiden PSL title at the famous National Stadium, Karachi.